Free Shopping Friday

$10 credit for all of you pet lovers…

Head on over to DoggyLoot and sign up for an account. You’ll instantly be credited with $5. After you have signed in, go to “My Account” and then click on “My Dogs.” Add your dog’s birthday and you’ll instantly be credited with another $5!

I was able to score this cool little pet collar for absolutely nothing- they include free shipping!!

I also saw this one gobble stopper for $10, making it absolutely free!!

Let me know what you get!!! :)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

